Term Dates

2021 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Friday, 29th January Thursday 1st April
Term 2 Monday, 19th April Friday, 25th June
Term 3 Monday, 12th July Friday, 17th September
Term 4 Tuesday, 5th October Wednesday, 15th December

Staff Development Days 2021

Wednesday, 27th January Staff Development Day
Thursday, 28th January MAI Assessment for Years 1-6
Thursday, 16th December Staff Development Day
Friday 17th December Staff Development Day