Term Dates

2020 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Thursday, 30th January Thursday 9th April
Term 2 Monday, 27th April Friday, 3rd July
Term 3 Monday, 20th July Friday, 25th September
Term 4 Monday, 12th October Wednesday, 16th December

Staff Development Days 2020

Tuesday, 28th January Staff Development Day
Wednesday, 29th January MAI Assessment for Years 1-6
(children in Yrs 1-6 only attend school at their booked MAI time)
Tuesday, 9th June Staff Development Day
Friday, 28th August Staff Development Day
Thursday, 17th December Staff Development Day
Friday 18th December Staff Development Day